‎Major Lazer – Lean On

Lean On” is a song recorded by American EDM group Major Lazer for Major Lazer’s third studio album, Peace Is the Mission (2015), featuring vocals from Danish singer MØ and additional production work from DJ Snake. It was produced by Major Lazer and DJ Snake, and written by MØ, Major Lazer member Diplo, DJ Snake, Jr. Blender and Martin Bresso. “Lean On” was released through Mad Decent independently Because Music for Europe, WMG for Australia) as the lead single from the album on March 1, 2015. It is a dancehall and electronic song.Enjoy the Video below and download it.



Leave a Reply