Samklef releases third album titled ‘ Sound of Musik’

Popular music act and producer, Samuel Oguachuba better known as Samklef has released his 3rd studio album titled ‘Sound Of Musik’.

Samklef dropped the 14-track record on iTunes with promise that the Compact Disc will be released next week.

The album features top Nigerian acts like Olamide, Lil Kesh, Vector and Falz .

The music act released his debut album, Nonilising in 2009 and his sophomore record, 4KP in 2013.


Leave a Reply