US President, Donald Trump, slams new travel restrictions on 8 countries

U.S president Donald Trump has unveiled new travel restrictions on certain foreigners from Chad, Iran, Libya, North Korea, Somalia, Syria, Venezuela and Yemen.
Trump tweeted who after his administration released the details of the restrictions said his number one priority is to make America Safe.
The White House has called the new restrictions a “critical step toward establishing an immigration system that protects Americans’ safety and security in an era of dangerous terrorism and transnational crime.”

Leave a Reply